Meet the Team

Alex Hall
Alexander Hall
Managing Director
Simon Arrowsmith
Simon Arrowsmith
Technical Sales
07771 720640simon.arrowsmith@everedge.co.uk
Peter Hughes
Peter Hughes
Production Manager
01630 417125production@everedge.co.uk
Elliot Smith
Elliot Smith
Technical Sales
01630 417124elliot.smith@everedge.co.uk
Alison Parrotte
Alison Parrotte
Accounts
01630 417127office@everedge.co.uk
Tim Smith
Tim Smith
Financial Accountant
01630 417128finance@everedge.co.uk
Emma White
Emma White
Operations Manager
01630 417126operations@everedge.co.uk
Ryan Murphey
Ryan Murphy
Computer Aided Designer
01630 417129design@everedge.co.uk
Pippa Urquhart
Pippa Urquhart
Social Media & Sales Coordinator
01630 417132media@everedge.co.uk
Mark Rogers
Mark Rogers
Sales Coordinator
01630 417120 Option 1sales01@everedge.co.uk
Holly Davenport
Holly Davenport
Sales Coordinator
01630 417120 Option 1sales02@everedge.co.uk
Vicki Watson
Vicki Watson
Sales Coordinator
01630 417120 Option 1sales03@everedge.co.uk
Aubrey Watson
Aubrey Watson
Sales Coordinator
01630 417120 Option 1enquiries@everedge.co.uk
Dave Petford
Dave Petford
Warehouse Operative
Chris Parrotte
Chris Parrotte
Warehouse Operative
Lee Foster
Warehouse Operative
Henry
Henry
Mascot