Meet the Team

Alex Hall
Alexander Hall
Managing Director
Henry
Henry
Top Dog
Mascot
Peter Hughes
Peter Hughes
Production Manager
01630 417125
peter.hughes@everedge.co.uk
Elliot Smith
Elliot Smith
Technical Sales
01630 417124
elliot.smith@everedge.co.uk
Alison Parrotte
Alison Parrotte
Accounts
01630 417127
office@everedge.co.uk
Tim Smith
Tim Smith
Financial Accountant
01630 417128
tim.smith@everedge.co.uk
Emma White
Emma White
Operations Manager
01630 417126
emma.white@everedge.co.uk
Ryan Murphey
Ryan Murphy
CAD Technician
01630 417129
ryan.murphy@everedge.co.uk
Pippa Urquhart
Pippa Urquhart
Social Media & Sales Coordinator
01630 417132
media@everedge.co.uk
Dave Petford
Warehouse Operative
Chris Parrotte
Chris Parrotte
Warehouse Operative
Stephen Hampton
Warehouse Operative